Contact Us

Bank of Feather River
855 Harter Parkway, Suite 100
Yuba City, CA 95993

Phone: (530) 755-3700
Fax: (530) 755-3088

Business Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

We appreciate your interest. You may e-mail us at . Please include your e-mail address or telephone number so we can contact you, if appropriate.

Report Suspicious E-mail
We take the security of customer information very seriously. Please contact us if you have received a suspicious email, such as a phishing email, or suspect potential unauthorized activity involving your account. Please report using the following link: .

Our Team

Christen Adams, Finance/Operations Specialist christen.adams@bankoffeatherriver.com
Barbara Addington, VP, Compliance/Quality Control Officer

barbara.addington@bankoffeatherriver.com

Jennifer Bechtel, Operations Officer jennifer.bechtel@bankoffeatherriver.com
Alisa Carter, AVP, Executive Assistant alisa.carter@bankoffeatherriver.com
Ryan Chaney, Personal Banker ryan.chaney@bankoffeatherriver.com
Jeff Cryer, EVP, Chief Credit Officer jeff.cryer@bankoffeatherriver.com
Jenna Cummings, Personal Banker jenna.cummings@bankoffeatherriver.com
Fawn Dulai, VP, Operations Compliance Manager/BSA Officer  fawn.dulai@bankoffeatherriver.com
Liz Gates, EVP, Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer liz.gates@bankoffeatherriver.com
Harman Gosal, SVP, Commercial Loan Officer harman.gosal@bankoffeatherriver.com
Mandy Jones, AVP, Business Development Officer mandy.jones@bankoffeatherriver.com
Jag Madare, VP, Commercial Loan Officer jag.madare@bankoffeatheriver.com
Barbara McConnell, AVP, Loan Operations Manager barbara.mcconnell@bankoffeatherriver.com
Julie Morehead, President/CEO julie.morehead@bankoffeatherriver.com
Morgan Scotten, Loan Servicing Specialist morgan.scotten@bankoffeatherriver.com
Catrina Sheperd, Personal Banker catrina.sheperd@bankoffeatherriver.com
Amelia Storm, Personal Banker amelia.storm@bankoffeatherriver.com
Barbara VanGilder, VP, Real Estate Loan Officer barbara.vangilder@bankoffeatherriver.com